Hersey Choir Logo

Find Everything HERE:

HOME

All Important Info

Calendar

CAP+S

Chicagoland Showcase

Choral Calendar

Directions to JHHS

Director

Fall Gala

Forms

Fundraisers

Gift Card Fundraiser

Hersey Choirs

Music

Photos

Remind 101

SignUpGenius

Student Accounts

Videos

Voice Lessons

Who's Who?




Hersey Home

Not an official D214 site.

Gift Card Fundraiser

SIMPLE WAY TO EARN CASH $$$$ EVERY MONTH

         ***Click here to get all the info!***

                 Order due dates for 2017-18

ORDER DUE DATE    DELIVERY DATE   
Fri. September 8 Thur. September 14
Fri. October 6 Thur. October 12
Fri. November 3 Thur. November 9
Fri. December 8 Thur. December 14
Fri. January 12 Thur. January 18
Fri. February 9 Thur. February 15
Fri. March 9 Thur. March 15
Fri. April 6 Thur. April 12
Fri. May 4 Thur. May 10
Fri. May 25 Thur. May 31

The CAPS Gift Card Fundraiser is a great opportunity to raise money to support CAPS efforts while you also earn dollars for your student’s account - and here’s the best part - the CAPS Gift Card Fundraiser program was designed to benefit organizations at NO EXTRA COST to the participating families.

Store gift cards are offered to the organization at a discounted price. The discounts offered range from 3% to 30%. CAPS sells the gift cards to CAPS families at the full face value and makes a profit that will be split with you. It’s that simple.  These are the same gift cards you would purchase directly from the participating stores to give as a gift or for your own personal use. When doing your weekly shopping, getting gas or  purchasing gifts, simply use gift certificates. They can be used for all your weekly expenses from groceries to home improvement items.

Director :
Sara Michael

Director Mizz


Hersey Choirs

WHAT'S HAPPENING

August
Welcome Back!

October
Fallapalooza
(Fall Concert)

Homecoming
Happy Hersey Halloween

November
Fall Gala
(Fashion Show) IMEA

December
Holiday Concerts

January
IL Theater Festival
IMEA All State

March
Chicagoland Showcase
D214 Honors Fest
Winter Concert

April
Musical

May
Banquet
Spring Concert

June
End of school